The Six Enneads

The Six Enneads is an Ancient Greek Philosophy written by Plotinusin 270 CE.


The First Ennead

The Second Ennead

The Third Ennead

The Fourth Ennead

The Fifth Ennead

The Sixth Ennead

More about

Ancient Greece

Know Thyself

800 BCE-31 BCE

Obelisk uses cookies to measure site usage, helping us understand our readers' interests and improve the site. By continuing to browse this site you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more